BARELA - OUR FIRST CD, "Can You Ever Think"

Click to download mp3 samples:

1. Party's Here

2. I Love You Baby

3. Just to Say You're Sorry

4. Welcome Into My World

5. Can You Ever Think
(a wedding song)

6. Summer

7. At First I Thought

8. Tower Pops
(our tribute to Tower of Power)

9. Willing to Learn
(permission granted to be included on CD!)
Richard Barela  714-544-1310